Everyone who wants to contrbute to our Association's activities has to fill an application form for Membership and send it to BHNO President by email below. All members must agree with the aims of the Association and pay fixed fees.

Application form for Membership is here

Filled, signed and scanned application form need to send by email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


  1. Viktoras Rudzianskas - LHSU KC, Radiation Oncologist
  2. Erika Korobeinikova - LHSU KC, Radiation Oncologist
  3. Vita Simonyte-Verbickiene - LHSU KC, Radiation Oncologist
  4. Daiva Sendiuliene - NCI, Radiation Oncologist
  5. Jurga Remeikiene - KUH, Radiation Oncologist
  6. Andrius Repecka - KUH, Radiation Oncologist
  7. Evaldas Padervinskis - LHSU KC, Otorhinolaryngologist
  8. Jolita Gibaviciene - NCI, Otorhinolaryngologist
  9. Ignas Karnas - NCI, Otorhinolaryngologist
  10. Saule Kekstaite - NCI, Otorhinolaryngologist
  11. Tadas Keizeris - LHSU KC, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon
  12. Dovilė Kuciauskiene - LHSU KC, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon
  13. Evelina Jaselske - LHSU KC, Medical Physicist
  14. Nemira Jurkiene - LHSU KC, Nuclear Medicine Specialist